HAHAHA

suggestion/request

Hello Draven/ Staffs,

Good day.

how are you? hope you're well.

This is my first time to post  a thread since the site was up. so here we go!

I have a few suggestions or maybe a request whatever you consider this thread in your own. Im hoping you are open with this matter. Probably this would be helpful, good for the server, and especially players can do benefits too and these are the following:

1. TOCA (talisman of chaos assembly) - as far as i notice i haven't seen it was drooped from a regular/Boss monster's as considered a "very rare item" , rather it was sold only for "X" shop and you wcoins for purchasing for the specified item.

My Suggestion - why not include it  to normal monster (starting from Tarkan map abd forward) with a low drop rate say 5% I dont know if you consider it as low drop rate. At least this time players can be able to hunt and have their own expectation will have success/achieve. Reminder some players still playing on internet cafe as a matter of fact  they need to pay for hourly usage. Even me I'm so F*cking desperate and frustated to obtain this items. 

2. Jewel of Luck and Talisman of Luck - since i started playin 2-3 months ago with this server i haven't pick up /looted the said kind jewels. Even how many times I visited my friend SELUPAN he couldn't give that such thing.So  to conclude drop rate is still the same as said on item #1.

3.Jewel of Bless/Soul/Chaos /Life/Creation - drop rate is too high enough, make it lower than set drop rate percentage exists right now.